HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 06 DECEMBER 2024

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
5	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
8	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
9	After No.8	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
10	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
11	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
12	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
13	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
14	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
15	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
16	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
17	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
18	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
19	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.